Make Homepage | Add To Favorites | Print Page | Submit News | Feedback | Contact | 

Your Technical Computer Information Resource!  
     
  Technical Updates @ TACKtech Corp.  

02.21.2017 - AMD Shares Stage with Leading Game Developers to Showcase the Future of Graphics & Processor Technologies



View AMD related news. 2nd annual "Capsaicin Live" Webcast during the 2017 Game Developers Conference to contain exclusive looks at the summer's most anticipated PC games and VR experiences SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 02/21/17 -- AMD (NASDAQ: AMD) today announced its second annual "Capsaicin Live" webcast and press event on Tuesday, February 28 at 10:30 AM PT (12:30 PM CT/1:30 PM ET) during the 2017 Game Developer Conference, broadcast live from the famed San Francisco theater district. Hosted by Radeon Technologies Group's Senior Vice President and Chief Architect, Raja Koduri, the show will be a celebration of PC gaming, the technology steering its future, and the developers who work tirelessly to trans...

- View Press Release
- Visit AMD (Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.)

NID: 63337 / Submitted by: The Zilla of Zuron
Categories: Press Release
Most recent AMD related news.
AMD Enables Ecosystem for High-Performance Mini PCs Powered by AMD Ryzen™ Embedded Processors
AMD Launches World’s First 7nm Professional PC Workstation Graphics Card for 3D Designers, Architects and Engineers
AMD Delivers Best-in-Class Performance from Supercomputers to HPC in the Cloud at SC19
AMD Radeon™ Pro 5000M Series Mobile GPUs¬†Bring¬†High-Performance AMD RDNA Architecture to Apple’s New 16-inch MacBook Pro
AMD Introduces World’s Fastest High-End Desktop Processors With 3rd Gen Ryzen Threadripper Family: Delivering Unmatched Performance With No Compromises
View archive of AMD related news.

Visit the TACKtech Shop
  Popular Tech News  
  Most Viewed News  
  Top Affiliates  
........