Make Homepage | Add To Favorites | Print Page | Submit News | Feedback | Contact | 

Your Technical Computer Information Resource!  
     
  Technical Updates @ TACKtech Corp.  

07.13.2016 - AMD to Showcase New Professional-Class Radeon Products Powering the Immersive Content Creation Era at SIGGRAPH 2016



View AMD related news. "Capsaicin" Event Will Preview Stunning New Graphics Tools and Technologies for Content Creators, Announce Bold New Content Creation Solutions and Exciting Industry Collaborations SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 07/12/16 -- AMD (NASDAQ: AMD) today announced it will webcast a live showcase of creative graphics solutions during SIGGRAPH 2016 in Anaheim, California. AMD will present a marquee "Capsaicin" event for content creators, press and partners hosted by Radeon Technologies Group's Senior Vice President and Chief Architect Raja Koduri on Monday, July 25, 2016 at 6:30 PM PDT (8:30 PM CDT/9:30 PM EDT). The "Capsaicin" SIGGRAPH 2016 event will showcase extraordinary advancements in re...

- View Press Release
- Visit AMD (Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.)

NID: 60335 / Submitted by: The Zilla of Zuron
Categories: Press Release
Most recent AMD related news.
AMD Announces Early Results of Cash Tender Offers and Consent
AMD Recognized by Dow Jones Sustainability Index for Corporate Sustainability Leadership
AMD Commences Tender Offers for Certain of Its 6.75% Senior Notes Due 2019, 7.75% Senior Notes Due 2020, 7.50% Senior Notes Due 2022 and 7.00% Senior Notes Due 2024
AMD Announces Pricing and Upsize of $700 Million of Convertible Senior Notes and Pricing of Public Offering of $600 Million of Common Stock
AMD to Present at Deutsche Bank Technology Conference
View archive of AMD related news.

Visit the TACKtech Shop
  Popular Tech News  
  Most Viewed News  
  Top Affiliates  
........