Make Homepage | Add To Favorites | Print Page | Submit News | Feedback | Contact | 

Your Technical Computer Information Resource!  
     
  Technical Updates @ TACKtech Corp.  

06.29.2016 - BMW Group, Intel and Mobileye to Hold News Conference



View Intel-Press related news. p>WHAT: Join BMW Group, Intel and Mobileye for a news conference and be among the first to hear the latest news from the companies. WHO: Harald Krueger, CEO, BMW AG Brian Krzanich, CEO, Intel Amnon Shashua, Co-founder, Chairman and CTO, Mobileye WHEN: Friday, July 1, 2016 16:00 CEST - 17:00 IST - 10:00 ET - …...

- View Press Release
- Visit Intel Corporation

NID: 60179 / Submitted by: The Zilla of Zuron
Categories: Press Release
Most recent Intel-Press related news.
Intel and NeuLion Bring Secure, 4K UHD Sports Streaming to Computers
Intel Sets up Research Program with Carnegie Mellon to Improve Online Video as Virtual Reality and 360-Degree Tech Multiply
Intel Optane Memory Now Available – Boosts Speed for Gaming, Web Browsing and More
Intel and Serena Williams Want You to Upgrade Your Game
Intel Presents ‘The Future’ with Jim Parsons in Global Business-to-Business Marketing Campaign
View archive of Intel-Press related news.

Visit the TACKtech Shop
  Popular Tech News  
  Most Viewed News  
  Top Affiliates  
........