Make Homepage | Add To Favorites | Print Page | Submit News | Feedback | Contact | 

Your Technical Computer Information Resource!  
     
  Technical Updates @ TACKtech Corp.  

03.07.2016 - AMD Radeon to Showcase Latest Innovations in Virtual Reality and Gaming at "Capsaicin" Live Webcast at GDC



View AMD related news. Event Will Feature Industry Luminaries Including Crytek, HTC, Oculus, and Previews of New Silicon and Software Advancements SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 03/07/16 -- AMD (NASDAQ: AMD) today announced that it will webcast live from the historical landmark, Ruby Skye, during the Game Developers Conference in San Francisco. This marquee developer and press event, entitled "Capsaicin," will be hosted by Radeon Technologies Group's Senior Vice President and Chief Architect Raja Koduri on Monday, March 14 at 4:00 PM PT (6:00 PM CT/7:00 PM ET), and showcase AMD's world-class hardware, software and gaming partners. Named after the compound that delivers a pepper's spicy kick, "Capsaicin" wil...

- View Press Release
- Visit AMD (Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.)

NID: 58411 / Submitted by: The Zilla of Zuron
Categories: Press Release
Most recent AMD related news.
AMD Announces Early Results of Cash Tender Offers and Consent
AMD Recognized by Dow Jones Sustainability Index for Corporate Sustainability Leadership
AMD Commences Tender Offers for Certain of Its 6.75% Senior Notes Due 2019, 7.75% Senior Notes Due 2020, 7.50% Senior Notes Due 2022 and 7.00% Senior Notes Due 2024
AMD Announces Pricing and Upsize of $700 Million of Convertible Senior Notes and Pricing of Public Offering of $600 Million of Common Stock
AMD to Present at Deutsche Bank Technology Conference
View archive of AMD related news.

Visit the TACKtech Shop
  Popular Tech News  
  Most Viewed News  
  Top Affiliates  
........