Make Homepage | Add To Favorites | Print Page | Submit News | Feedback | Contact | 

Your Technical Computer Information Resource!  
     
 
Keep TACKtech.com free by purchasing something from our sponsors.
Make a financial contribution
  Technical Updates @ TACKtech Corp.  

06.08.2015 - AMD to Usher in "A New Era in PC Gaming" in Live Webcast at E3



View AMD related news. Event to Include Special Guests, Latest Gaming Trends, and New Product Announcements SUNNYVALE, CA -- (Marketwired) -- 06/08/15 -- AMD (NASDAQ: AMD) today announced that it will webcast live from the Belasco Theater in Los Angeles during E3. The event, "A New Era in PC Gaming," will be hosted by AMD's Chief Gaming Scientist, Richard Huddy on Tuesday, June 16, 2015 at 12:00 PM EDT (11:00 AM CDT/9:00 AM PDT). A real-time video webcast of the event will be accessible on the Investor Relations home page: ir.amd.com. A replay of the webcast can be accessed a few hours after the conclusion of the live event and will be available for one year after the event. Additionally, viewers will also be...

- View Press Release
- Visit AMD (Advanced Micro Devices, Inc.)

NID: 54507 / Submitted by: The Zilla of Zuron
Categories: Press Release
Most recent AMD related news.
AMD Ryzen 5 CPUs to Power Performance Desktop PCs Starting April 11 Worldwide
AMD Collaborates with Microsoft to Advance Open Source Cloud Hardware
AMD Previews "Naples" High-Performance Server Processor, Prepares to Return Innovation and Choice to the Datacenter in Q2 2017
AMD Ryzen(TM) 7 Desktop Processors Featuring Record-Breaking Overclocking Performance Available Worldwide Today
AMD's "Vega" GPU to Power LiquidSky Platform for Enthusiast-Level Gameplay Anywhere
View archive of AMD related news.

Visit the TACKtech Shop
  Popular Tech News  
  Most Viewed News  
  Top Affiliates  
........