Make Homepage | Add To Favorites | Print Page | Submit News | Feedback | Contact | 

Your Technical Computer Information Resource!  
     
  Technical Updates @ TACKtech Corp.  

11.07.2012 - Logitech Chairman and CEO Guerrino De Luca to Present at Morgan Stanley Technology Media and Telecoms Conference in Barcelona



View Logitech-Press related news. Dateline City:  NEWARK, Calif. & MORGES, Switzerland NEWARK, Calif. & MORGES, Switzerland--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (NASDAQ: LOGI) today announced that Guerrino De Luca, Logitech chairman and chief executive officer, will present at the Morgan Stanley Technology, Media and Telecoms Conference in Barcelona, Spain on Nov. 14, 2012 at 16:45 Central European Time, 10:45 a.m. Eastern Standard Time, and 7:45 a.m. Pacific Standard Time. Language:  English Contact HTML:  Logitech InternationalJoe Greenhalgh510-713-4430Vice President, Investor Relations – USANancy Morrison510-713-4948Vice President, Corporate Communications – USAorCumulus Communications – SwitzerlandBen Starkie+41 79 292 3499 Ticker Slug:  Ticker: LOGN Exchange: SWX Ticker: LOGI Exchange: NASDAQ read more

- View Press Release
- Visit Logitech, Inc.

NID: 43791 / Submitted by: The Zilla of Zuron
Categories: Press Release
Most recent Logitech-Press related news.
Jaybird X3 Wireless Sport Headphones Bring Better Sound and Fit for All
Logitech Delivers Record Q2 Retail Revenue, Up 14%
Now Amazon Alexa Can Control Your Entire Family Room Entertainment Experience With Logitech Harmony
Logitech Announces Date for Release of Financial Results for Second Quarter of FY 2017
Ultimate Ears Turns the Party Up with PartyUp
View archive of Logitech-Press related news.

Visit the TACKtech Shop
  Popular Tech News  
  Most Viewed News  
  Top Affiliates  
........