Make Homepage | Add To Favorites | Print Page | Submit News | Feedback | Contact | 

Your Technical Computer Information Resource!  
     
  Technical Updates @ TACKtech Corp.  

06.23.2009 - Logitech to Announce First Quarter Fiscal 2010 Results



View Logitech-Press related news. RSS - Logitech to Announce First Quarter Fiscal 2010 Results FREMONT, Calif., June 23, 2009 and ROMANEL-SUR-MORGES, Switzerland, June 24, 2009 — Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) today announced that it will release quarterly financial results on Wednesday, July 22, 2009 at 10 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time and Thursday, July 23, 2009 at 04:00 Central European Summer Time. There will be a teleconference to discuss these results on Thursday, July 23, 2009 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time and 14:30 Central European Summer Time. A live webcast of the call, along with presentation slides, will be available on the Logitech corporate Web site at http://ir.logitech.com. About Logitech Logitech is a world leader in personal peripherals, driving innovation in PC navigation, Internet communications, digital music, home-entertainment control, gaming and wireless devices. Founded in 1981, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI). 

- View Press Release
- Visit Logitech, Inc.

NID: 28925 / Submitted by: The Zilla of Zuron
Categories: Press Release
Most recent Logitech-Press related news.
Logitech Introduces Rugged Combo for the New 9.7-inch iPad, Made Specifically for Students and Learning
New Logitech G Pro Mechanical Gaming Keyboard Designed in Collaboration With Top eSports Players
Logitech Forecasts Strong FY18 Revenue and Profit Growth
Logitech Breaks Company Record With Nine iF DESIGN AWARDS in 2017
Logitech Introduces Its Best Webcam Ever
View archive of Logitech-Press related news.

Visit the TACKtech Shop
  Popular Tech News  
  Most Viewed News  
  Top Affiliates  
........