Make Homepage | Add To Favorites | Print Page | Submit News | Feedback | Contact | 

Your Technical Computer Information Resource!  
  Technical Updates @ TACKtech Corp.  

05.05.2009 - Microsoft Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community

View Microsoft-Press related news. REDMOND, Wash. — May 5, 2009 — Microsoft Corp. today announced participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community. Interested parties can view a webcast of these events on Microsoft’s Investor Relations Web site at

Live Meeting Series: Privacy
Thursday, May 14, 2009
1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT
Peter Cullen, general manager, chief privacy strategist

J.P. Morgan Technology, Media and Telecom Conference 2009

Wednesday, May 20, 2009
8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT
Ray Ozzie, chief software architect

Cowen and Company Technology Media & Telecom Conference
Thursday, May 28, 2009
3:40 p.m. ET/12:40 p.m. PT
Tami Reller, corporate vice president and chief financial officer, Windows Client Division

Founded in 1975, Microsoft (Nasdaq “MSFT”) is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential.

- View Press Release
- Visit Microsoft Corporation

NID: 28178 / Submitted by: The Zilla of Zuron
Categories: Microsoft, Press Release
Most recent Microsoft-Press related news.
Scottish Gaelic language support now available for Microsoft Office
Windows 10: The next chapter
The next phase of Windows : Windows 10  
Project based learning for schools comes to life with new BBC Earth natural history film, Enchanted Kingdom
Teachers: how ready are you for the computing revolution?
View archive of Microsoft-Press related news.

Visit the TACKtech Shop
  Popular Tech News  
  Most Viewed News  
  Top Affiliates