Make Homepage | Add To Favorites | Print Page | Submit News | Feedback | Contact | 

Your Technical Computer Information Resource!  
  Technical Updates @ TACKtech Corp.  

08.07.2007 - Sonic Solutions to Report Preliminary Fiscal 2008 First Quarter Financial Results

View SonicSolutions related news. NOVATO, California (August 7, 2007) - Sonic Solutions® (NASDAQ: SNIC) today announced that it will report preliminary results for its fiscal 2008 first quarter for the period ended June 30, 2007, on Thursday, August 23, 2007. The financial results will be released after the close of market on Thursday, August 23, 2007, via press release. A conference call to discuss the results will begin at 1:30 p.m. PDT (4:30 p.m. EDT) the same day. Both the live webcast and the replay, which will be available beginning at 4:30 p.m. PDT (7:30 p.m. EDT) on August 23, 2007, may be accessed on the investor section of the Sonic website at An audio replay will also be available through 8:59 p.m. PDT (11:59 p.m. EDT), Monday, August 27, 2007. The dial-in numbers and pass code for this replay will be available on the Sonic webcast page prior to the webcast.

- View Press Release
- Visit Sonic Solutions.

NID: 17276 / Submitted by: TACKtech Team
Categories: Press Release
Most recent SonicSolutions related news.
Rovi Corporation Successfully Completes Tender Offer for Shares of Sonic Solutions With Over 89.3 Percent of Shares Tendered
Sonic Reports Third Quarter 2011 Financial Results
DivX and Sharp® Team to Bring Premier Level of DivX Certification to New Devices
Roxio Launches Video Lab HD with 3D
Take Video Playback to the Next Level with New DivX Plus™ HD Certified Universal Media Players from Marantz
View archive of SonicSolutions related news.

Visit the TACKtech Shop
  Popular Tech News  
  Most Viewed News  
  Top Affiliates